TeamLiquid
TeamLiquidPro
Liquipedia
TSL4
LiquidPoker
EDT 05:37 CEST 11:37 KST 18:37

Liquid`TaeJa vs LG-IM_First - VOD


<< Liquid`TaeJa vs LG-IM_First - Game 1 >>

The TSL+ Experience

TSL+ is a one time purchase for the TeamLiquid Starleague 4 tournament, giving you access to the premium TSL experience.

For $10, purchasers can sign up to receive:

  • 1080p quality stream
  • Free TSL4 Poster (shipping not included)
  • Private subscriber-only stream chat
  • No Twitch.tv system ads (TSL4 sponsor ads will show)
  • 5% off all purchases in the TeamLiquid Store
  • Entry into TSL4 prize raffles including shirts and Razer gear
  • Entry into the main TSL4 raffle for a trip to a StarCraft live event (MLG, IPL, DreamHack, etc)

Calendar

Store

TSL4 Shirt
$17.95 $12.95 USDTSL Shirt

TSL4 Forum

Art by: