TeamLiquid
TeamLiquidPro
Liquipedia
TSL4
LiquidPoker
EST 07:15 CET 13:15 KST 21:15

News Archive

Recent

[TSL4] Grand Finals Recap

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:00:57 +0900. 32 comments.
Less Recent

TSL4 Winner Interview

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Sun, 09 Sep 2012 07:13:56 +0900. 85 comments.

TSL4 Finals Update

Posted by Hot_Bid on Wed, 05 Sep 2012 13:43:18 +0900. 124 comments.
Archive

[TSL4] Ro8 Winner Interviews

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Thu, 23 Aug 2012 09:13:14 +0900. 35 comments.

"Tear It Down" - Making-of TSL4 Theme Song

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Sun, 19 Aug 2012 07:58:31 +0900. 81 comments.

[TSL4] Ro16 Winner Interviews

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Wed, 15 Aug 2012 13:28:11 +0900. 32 comments.

[TSL4] Ro16 Sunday Preview

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Sun, 12 Aug 2012 14:34:32 +0900. 42 comments.

[TSL4] Ro16 Monday Preview

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Sat, 11 Aug 2012 12:47:40 +0900. 113 comments.

[TSL4] Ro32 Day 4 Preview

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Sun, 05 Aug 2012 22:06:59 +0900. 58 comments.

[TSL4] Ro32 Day 3 Preview

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Sat, 04 Aug 2012 12:13:12 +0900. 35 comments.

[TSL4] Day 2 Winner Interviews

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:39:07 +0900. 84 comments.

[TSL4] Ro32 Day 2 Preview

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Sun, 29 Jul 2012 13:35:22 +0900. 77 comments.

[TSL4] Day 1 Winner Interviews

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Sun, 29 Jul 2012 11:22:22 +0900. 54 comments.

[TSL4] Ro32 Day 1 Preview

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Sat, 28 Jul 2012 13:19:22 +0900. 66 comments.

[TSL4] Schedule & Website

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Thu, 26 Jul 2012 06:29:49 +0900. 76 comments.

[TSL4] Bracket Contest

Posted by heyoka on Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:43:07 +0900. 339 comments.

[TSL4] Full Bracket Released

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Wed, 25 Jul 2012 04:21:35 +0900. 196 comments.

[TSL4] Bracket Show

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Tue, 24 Jul 2012 07:46:35 +0900. 380 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 15 - KR #5

Posted by heyoka on Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:44:29 +0900. 726 comments.

TSL+

Posted by Hot_Bid on Fri, 13 Jul 2012 03:23:17 +0900. 372 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 14 - EU/NA #10

Posted by heyoka on Thu, 12 Jul 2012 20:40:39 +0900. 1137 comments.

[TSL4] MajOr Interview

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:25:36 +0900. 100 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 13 - EU/NA #9

Posted by heyoka on Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:53:19 +0900. 800 comments.

[TSL4] ROG.Elfi Interview

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:46:24 +0900. 30 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 12 - KR #4

Posted by heyoka on Fri, 06 Jul 2012 08:17:52 +0900. 533 comments.

[TSL4] Beastyqt Interview

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Thu, 05 Jul 2012 12:25:16 +0900. 53 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 11 - EU/NA #8

Posted by heyoka on Thu, 05 Jul 2012 11:58:55 +0900. 1036 comments.

[TSL4] VortiX Interview

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Wed, 04 Jul 2012 09:12:32 +0900. 41 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 10: EU-NA #7

Posted by heyoka on Wed, 04 Jul 2012 08:03:28 +0900. 1086 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier Week 3 Recap and Interviews

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Tue, 03 Jul 2012 12:31:07 +0900. 18 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 9: KR #3

Posted by heyoka on Fri, 29 Jun 2012 08:30:55 +0900. 658 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 8: EU/NA #6

Posted by heyoka on Thu, 28 Jun 2012 07:57:46 +0900. 958 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier Week 2 Recap & Interviews

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:16:25 +0900. 22 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 7: EU/NA #5

Posted by heyoka on Wed, 27 Jun 2012 08:34:00 +0900. 870 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 6: KR #2

Posted by heyoka on Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:34:20 +0900. 780 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 5 - EU/NA #4

Posted by heyoka on Thu, 21 Jun 2012 08:36:46 +0900. 892 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier 4 - EU/NA #3

Posted by heyoka on Wed, 20 Jun 2012 00:23:49 +0900. 438 comments.

TSL4 Qualifier Week 1 Recap & Interviews

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:39:44 +0900. 23 comments.

[Over] TSL4 Q1 - EU/NA #1

Posted by tree.hugger on Tue, 12 Jun 2012 22:40:10 +0900. 741 comments.

[TSL4] Qualifier Registration Information

Posted by TeamLiquid ESPORTS on Thu, 07 Jun 2012 07:56:24 +0900. 105 comments.

The TSL+ Experience

TSL+ is a one time purchase for the TeamLiquid Starleague 4 tournament, giving you access to the premium TSL experience.

For $10, purchasers can sign up to receive:

  • 1080p quality stream
  • Free TSL4 Poster (shipping not included)
  • Private subscriber-only stream chat
  • No Twitch.tv system ads (TSL4 sponsor ads will show)
  • 5% off all purchases in the TeamLiquid Store
  • Entry into TSL4 prize raffles including shirts and Razer gear
  • Entry into the main TSL4 raffle for a trip to a StarCraft live event (MLG, IPL, DreamHack, etc)

Calendar

Store

TSL4 Shirt
$17.95 $12.95 USDTSL Shirt

TSL4 Forum

Art by: